Committee and Contacts

The NGOC Committee is constituted as follows:

Chairman / Welfare Officer / Level 1 Coach Gary Wakerley
Photo of committee member
01594 862690 chairman@ngoc.org.uk
Secretary Caroline Craig
Photo of Club Secretary
01242 528326 secretary@ngoc.org.uk
Treasurer Carol Stewart
Photo of Club treasurer
01242 514988 treasurer@ngoc.org.uk
Fixtures Secretary Stephen Robinson 01594 841743 fixtures@ngoc.org.uk
Permissions Greg Best
Photo of permissions Sec
01242 516053 permissions@ngoc.org.uk
Club Captain Richard Cronin 07814 342696 captain@ngoc.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Judith Austerberry 07786 396515 legend@ngoc.org.uk
Mapping Officer Paul Taunton
Photo of Mapping Officer
01594 529455 mapping@ngoc.org.uk
Membership Secretary Simon Denman
Photo of the NGOC membership Secretary
membership@ngoc.org.uk
Equipment Officer\ Development Officer Pat MacLeod
Photo of club chairman
01594 528128 equipment@ngoc.org.uk
Welfare Officer Ashleigh Denman
ashleigh
Committee Members Richard Purkis rickyp194@btinternet.com
John Fallows
Photo of Committee member
07971 782729  john@greyeye.co.uk

The committee meets about 6 times a year, in Gloucester. Notice of meetings will be published in legend, and in the News items of this site. Committee reports and meeting minutes may be found here.